Perfectly Posh Haul: Look Natural

IMG_2758IMG_2761IMG_2763IMG_2764IMG_2772

I have fallen in love with Perfectly Posh Products!

Although I have friends who have been a fan of these products for awhile my first chance to try them was in my spring Ipsy bag!
I received a travel sized container of BFF: Best Face Forever and Oh My Gosh I fell in love right then and there!

After using all of my sample size I was ready to commit to some full size products!
I was pleasantly surprised to find that they have a whole range of natural products called you guessed it!
Look Natural!

My shipment arrived yesterday and these are the goodies I’ve ordered!
I can already tell that I am going to like the Big Bath Bar, it smells wonderful even through the packaging!
I am looking forward to using all of these products and I will be sure to do a review once I’ve tried all of them to tell you what I think!

The Products

BFF: Best Face Forever    Exfoliating Face Wash
Day to Night: You Are The One   Facial Moisturizer
Shine Bright Like a Diamond: Mircoderm Scrub
Love Me Dew: Hydrating Face Oil 
Whole Lava Love: Volcanic Ash Exfoliator 
Never Grow Up: Anti-Aging Fine Line Fixer
Never Grow Up: Anti-Aging Moisturizer
Bless Your Heart: Big Bath Bar

What do you think of the Perfectly Posh products?
Any your favorites that I should try?

Let me know in the comments?

xoxo

Rachel

Leave a comment